Meet the Subaru Team

Leadership

Bill Fenton
President

Donovan Fenton
Vice President
 
Bob Swartz
Vice President / CEO

Mike Dubois
CFO

 
Penny Bell
HR Manager
pbell@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6000

Matt Mead
Pre-Owned Director
mmead@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5010
 

George Thompson
Operations Director
gthompson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5120 
 
Brian Fisher
General Manager
bfisher@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6811


Sales
 
 
Craig Bourassa
General Sales Manager
cbourassa@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6812
 
 
Adam Zinn
Finance and Insurance Manager
azinn@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6803
  
Kathy Kelley
Sales and Leasing Consultant
kkelley@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6814
 
 
John Hannon
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jhannon@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6823
 
 
Jason Kennedy
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jkennedy@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6866
 
 
Russell Berry
Sales and Leasing Consultant
rberry@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6862
 
 
Matthew Verge
Sales and Leasing Consultant
mverge@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6819
 
 
Robert Laflamme
Sales and Leasing Consultant
rlaflamme@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6806

 

Service
   
 
Justin Tyler
Service Manager
jtyler@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6841
 
 
Penny Stone
Service Advisor
pstone@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6843
 
 
Kathy Sevene
Service Advisor
ksevene@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6845
 
 
 
George Ellis
Service Advisor
gellis@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6842

   
 
Anthony Hart
Senior Master Technician - Shop Foreman

 
 
Ryan Weeks
Senior Master Technician
 

Steven Maurice
Service Technician

 
 
Tyler Brown
Service Technician 
 

Arnold Croteau
Service Technician
 
 
Ed Arbuckle
Automotive Technician
 
 

Brandon Parker
Service Technician
 
 

Sean Provencher
Service Technician
 
 

Scott Nelson
Service Technician
 
 

Josh Bouchard
Service Technician
 
 

Keith Veith
Reconditioning
 

Robert Ellis
Car wash Attendant
rellis@fentonautosales.com

Parts
 

Zahariah Theodorou
Parts Manager
ztheodorou@fentonautosales.com
603.355.5000
 

Ivan Raid
Parts Associate
iraid@fentonautosales.com
603.355.5000
 

Colin Richi
Parts Associate
crichi@fentonautosales.com



Business Development Center
 
Cathy Gannoe
Internet Sales Manager
cgannoe@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5116
 
Alyson Anderson
Customer Care Representative
akilanski@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5123
 
Brianna Caron
Customer Care Representative
bcaron@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5119
 
Diane Hudson
Appointment Coordinator - Lead
dhudson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5073
 
Samantha Curran
Customer Care Coordinator
scurran@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5113
 
Wendi Morton
Customer Care Coordinator
wmorton@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5114
 
Char Nason
Customer Care Coordinator
cnason@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6040
 
Bonnie Blodgett
Appointment Coordinator
bblodgett@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5063
  
Erica Bartlett
Customer Care Representative
ebartlett@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5128

Carolyn Maki
Appointment Coordinator
cmaki@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5113

Brianna Joslyn
Appointment Coordinator
bjoslyn@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5027
Marketing
 
Scott Sartorio
Marketing Manager
ssartorio@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5121
 
 
Haley Marshall
Digital Marketing Strategist
hmarshall@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6035
 
Aaron Laffond
Merchandising
alafond@fentonautosales.com